SIGA Executive Board

President – Dan Pizzuto

VP – John Pirrone

Secretary – Rodney Stilwell

Treasurer – Matt Zuntag

In Memorium

The S.I.G.A. mourns the passing of "The Pope", Steven F. Zuntag who passed away on October 21, 2014.  Steve served as S.I.G.A. president for many years.  This website will remain open.  The 2015 calendar will be posted sometime in early 2015.  Entry forms, tee times and results for each tournament will also be posted.  Questions can still be sent to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..


2015 NYC Amateur Entry Form and Exemption List is now available under Tournament Information


Welcome to the SIGA website!  Check our pages for Tournament Information, including Entry Forms, Results from tournaments, and our annual calendar.


Congratulations Winners!!

SI Amateur:

Eric Delin


NYC Amateur:

Men's Division: Xander McDonald Smith

Senior Division: George Zahringer

Super Senior Division: Tom Fox

Staten Island Classic:

Gross Division: James Buttermark

Net Division: Mike Ryan


Gross Division: Lou and James Buttermark

Net Divsion: Neal and Brent Fredericksen